sábado, 23 de agosto de 2008

My Darling You! - 16 major problems

Canciones del disco:

1. I'm Sitting Here
2. Let Me Try
3. Keep On Talking About Going Out
4. Let Me Know
5. More Than You Thought I Was Capable Of
6. I Can't Stand Your Teardrops
7. A Girl In A Bar!
8. Did You Hear The Neighbours?
9. New Year's Eve
11.Prince John Silver & Gold
12.Midsummer Party
13.Please Don't Talk To Me I Fall In Love So Easily
14.This Weather Pisses Me Off
15.Hungry & Alone

Descarga aquí

No hay comentarios: