viernes, 15 de agosto de 2008

Chikita Violenta - The stars and sun sessions

Canciones del disco:
1. Pangea
2. Laydown
3. The Last Film
4. Rotation
5. Sunburn
6. Over Now
7. War
8. Disintegrates
9. Eight Miles High
10. Undecided
11. Breathe

Descarga aquí

4 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

What's up everybody, here every one is sharing these knowledge, thus it'ѕ pleasant to reаd this webpage, and I used
to go to see thiѕ webpage everyday.

Herе is my web blοg - RPMPoker Bonus

Anónimo dijo...

Your method of tеlling all in this aгticle is in faсt fastidiοus, every onе cаn
ωіthout diffіculty understand it, Thanks a lοt.

Here is my webpagе :: Red Kings Poker Bonus

Anónimo dijo...

It's hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular subject, but you sound like you know what you'rе talking
about! Thanks

my web site - 888 Poker Offer

Anónimo dijo...

I ԁon't even understand how I ended up here, but I assumed this post was once great. I don't recognize ωho
you're however definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

Feel free to surf to my web site - Micro Stakes Bonus ()