domingo, 22 de junio de 2008

Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie and the infinite sadness

Canciones en los discos:
1. Mellon Collie and the infinite sadness
2. Tonight, tonight
3. Jellybelly
4. Zero
5. Here is no why
6. Bullet wiht butterfly wings
7. To forgive
8. An ode to no one
9. Love
10. Cupid de Locke
11. Galapogos
12. Muzzle
13. Porcelina of the vast oceans
14. Take me down

1. Where boys fear to tread
2. Bodies
3. Thirty-three
4. In the arms of sleep
5. 1979
6. Tales of a scorched earth
7. Thru the eyes of ruby
8. Stumbleine
9. X.Y.U.
10. We only come out at night
11. Beautiful
12. Lily (My one and only)
13. By starlight
14. Farewell and goodnight

Disco uno
Disco dos

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Muy buen aporte, el mejor grupo de toda la historia de la humanidad, nunka mas saldra un grupo como ellos simplemente son lo mejor de lo mejor!!!