martes, 20 de mayo de 2008

Depeche Mode - Agent Orange (2,008)

Canciones del disco:

01 Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth (To My Friends Is The End)
02 Freelove (Extended Telam Project Mix)
03 Dream On (Icedfog Mix)
04 Dangerous (Granger Remix)
05 Agent Orange (BOOsTER remix)
06 Martyr (Gore Fest 12" )
07 It`s No Good (ETS Remix)
08 It`s Called A Heart (DJ TomTom`s Heart Of Noise Remix)

Descarga aquí

No hay comentarios: