martes, 12 de febrero de 2008

LCD Soundsystem - Sound of silver

Rolas del disco:
1. Get innocuous!
2. Time to Get Away
3. North American Scum
4. Someone Great
5. All my Friends
6. Us v Them
7. Watch the Tapes
8. Sound of Silver
9. New York I Love You But You´re Bringing Me Down

Descarga aquí

No hay comentarios: